• Banter Booster
  • Posts
  • Banter Booster: speech therapy research, training, resources, practice tips, and more

Banter Booster: speech therapy research, training, resources, practice tips, and more

Hello! I'm David.

Not him, though, just like Mr Guetta, "kids come to see me in the same way their parents would go to see a rock concert". (At least that's what I tell myself.)

When not inflicting maximum cringe on my sons with #SPWeek2022 Instagram Reels, I spend too much time online reading about speech pathology practice, so you don't need to!

New research:

Click to access our related article:

FREE Therapy Resources & Ideas for Clever Clinicians:

Short videos to stimulate conversations and story retellings: a hot tip from one of my favourite SLPs, Heather Craven:

FREE Training & PD Options for Busy SLPs:

Private practice tips for employees, managers & owners:

Shameless Showcase: a BanterSpeechPreps.com resource:

Perspectives:

Anything in this week's newsletter worth raving about? Reply to this email and let me know!

Was this forwarded to you? I hope you enjoyed it! Sign up here.