• Banter Booster
  • Posts
  • Banter Booster: speech therapy research, training, resources, practice tips, and more

Banter Booster: speech therapy research, training, resources, practice tips, and more

Hello! I'm David.

Not him, but, well, Nevermind!

I spend far too much time online reading speech pathology tweets, so you don't need to!

New research:

FREE Family Explainers, Therapy Resources, & Ideas for Clever Clinicians:

FREE Training Options for Busy SLPs:

Private practice tips for employees, managers & owners:

Shameless Showcase: a BanterSpeechPreps.com resource:

Perspectives

New work goal identified:

Me after a light jog:

Rock on, readers! What did you think of this week's newsletter? Reply to this email and let me know so I can make it better. Have a safe, productive and healthy week!

Was this forwarded to you? I hope you enjoyed it! Sign up here.